Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Complete List of Winners for the 2017 Fright Meter Awards

The Fright Meter Awards committee that recognizes the best in horror recently annnounced the winners for the 2017 Fright Meter Awards. Here's the complete list.

Best Picture: The Witch

Best Director: Robert Eggers - The Witch

Best Actor: John Goodman - 10 Cloverfield Lane

Best Actress: Anya Taylor-Joy - The Witch

Best Supporting Actor: Richard Break - 31

Best Supporting Actress: Melynda Kiring - All Through the House

Best Screenplay: The Invitation

Best Short Film: The Stylist

Best Editing: Don't Breathe

Best Cinematography: The Neon Demon

Best Score: The Neon Demon

Best Makeup: Baskin

Best Special Effects: Krampus


No comments:

Post a Comment